A Christmas Present for all my readers………HO HO HO!!!

23 Dec

xmas card

It has been such a big and exciting year, and I want to thank you all for supporting me and loving me and sharing in my life.

I’ve never said this before, but although this started as a very personal thing, it’s turned into something much more exciting, and you are all very much a part of my journey.
What was simply self-expression has turned into personal growth and endless possibilities, but what I was not expecting was to make a whole load of new friends.

I know there’s many of you out there reading who do not comment (I’ve seen the stats), and I know many of you think what you think is not important to me……but, let me tell you-

It is.

I love hearing your thoughts. I love moving you to comment. I love when you engage.

I put a lot of myself into this blog, so when you engage it’s very fulfilling!

If you just like to watch, I respect that, and I thank you for wanting to know what’s going on in my world, and my kitchen.

Those of you that do comment, thank you. I feel as though we have become friends over the past 9 months, and my cyber Village has become as important to me as my real Village.

So, to each and every one of you I say –

Merry Fricken’ Christmas, Yo!!!

I would love to send every single one of you a bottle of Christmas cheer, alas, you are too far and wide (and plentiful!) for that sort of behaviour, so I am doing a super flash sale on my books.
For the first 25 readers to get in quick, I am selling the second book for only $2.50.
Yep, that’s $17.50 for both books.

You will receive 120 pages of family friendly recipes for a pittance!

For just 12 hours, the first 25 people to get in quick, get this super Christmas deal.
The perfect last minute gift for loved ones, and the ideal way to say ‘I love you’ to yourself this festive season.

two book deal image

GET IN QUICK – BUY HERE NOW

If that doesn’t smack of Christmas spirit, then I don’t know what does!!!

4 Responses to “A Christmas Present for all my readers………HO HO HO!!!”

  1. Maxine December 23, 2012 at 8:52 am #

    I have laughed so hard with some of your blogs I have cried manly with laughter but I relate to what u say! U have inspired me with your recipes and your parenting keep it up! I love it when I get your feeds your gonna go far lovely!!!!!!! Xxx

    • Keeping Up With The Holsbys December 23, 2012 at 11:28 am #

      Thanks, Max! A very Merry Christmas to you and your gorgeous family!!
      Snowing there yet? We’re absolutely stinking hot today……weird to think, huh?

  2. Caroline Hill December 23, 2012 at 8:58 am #

    Vow to no longer being a non comment making stat!! Starting now. Thank you for your blog I love it it brings me a chuckle or belly roaring laugh most days and allows me to pause and consider if i am actually going to be that adventurous in the kitchen – most times no but my husband has pulled some off and they are delish thank you! Merry Christmas to you and your familly x

Leave a Reply

