A little favour, por favor…..

17 Feb

Nominations-are-open-voices2013Dearest friends and lovers,

I’m so thrilled to announce that I’ve been nominated for the Kidspot Voices of 2013 Top 50 Bloggers.

There are some pretty awesome bloggers out there, and I have no idea where I fit into the list, but I’m going to ask you guys to speak up if you reckon I go alright.

Please.

Not only would it be awesome to simply get a bit of recco for all of the blood, sweat and bum fluff that I pour into this blog, but they are offering actual writing gigs……when I say actual, I mean paid…….and I’d much rather that than get a job stacking shelves at Coles in the middle of the night which seems to be the only free time I have!

http://blogs.kidspot.com.au/villagevoices/voices-of-2013-kidspot-top-50-bloggers-goes-massive/

So, pretty please with sugar boogers on top, click here and vote for me, and save me from the Coles uniform.

It only two two seconds and I promise I’ll love you forever and keep on keeping on with Keeping Up With The Holsbys.

All my love to each and every one of you (yes, even YOU, sweet cheeks),

Danielle

xxx

PS If you really, really love me, ask your friends to vote too. And your friend’s friends.
And their dogs, if they’re au fait with technology.

Spanks.

9 Responses to “A little favour, por favor…..”

  1. thecookingchook February 17, 2013 at 9:10 pm #

    You certainly have my vote Danielle. Good luck 🙂

  2. momsasaurus February 18, 2013 at 3:08 pm #

    Will do! Also, do I want to know what, exactly, “bum fluff” is comprised of? 🙂

    • Keeping Up With The Holsbys February 18, 2013 at 3:09 pm #

      Like belly button fluff but not blue 😉

      Sent from my iPhone

      On 18/02/2013, at 3:08 PM, Keeping Up With The Holsbys

  3. Nina February 18, 2013 at 3:14 pm #

    Done! Good luck 🙂

  4. Emily February 18, 2013 at 3:52 pm #

    Congrats, and good luck!

  5. Orene Webster-Filippone February 20, 2013 at 8:16 am #

    Done! Best of luck!

    Date: Sun, 17 Feb 2013 08:32:57 +0000 To: orene.filippone@hotmail.ca

Leave a Reply

