Do you want a piece of me? Holsbys birthday video.

22 Mar

Some of you may know that I used to be an actress.

Now, all of you can see why I gave it up.

You may also note, I have not given up being a total idiot.

Somethings will never change.

I mean it from the bottom of my heart. Your comments, and clicks, emails and love, mean more to me than I can express.

I’m also well chuffed I stuck something out for a year.

Happy Birthday KUWTH. You’re now approaching toddlerhood.

Linking up with WithSomeGrace, to flog myself silly. Go see what Mama G is up to this week.

Whoring around this week with Flash Blog Friday, just so I can flash while I flog. Check out the FBF hostess with the mostess at Twinkle In The Eye

16 Responses to “Do you want a piece of me? Holsbys birthday video.”

  1. Twinkle in the Eye March 22, 2013 at 7:01 am #

    You should never have given up! Oscar material I tell you. Someone give that girl an Oscar…

  2. Penny March 22, 2013 at 7:01 am #

    That was so, so adorable. You did really well. Congratulations on reaching one year! Such a wonderful milestone. I hope you’ll stick with it for quite a few more πŸ™‚

  3. Kristin March 22, 2013 at 7:11 am #

    Can’t believe it’s been a year already. Have loved reading what’s going on in your world and the delicious recipes. May it continue for many years to come xxx

  4. Cooker and a Looker March 22, 2013 at 7:44 am #

    Happy blog birthday Mrs Holsby. As I said before – you’re a woman of many talents! πŸ™‚

  5. thecookingchook March 22, 2013 at 9:43 am #

    Happy Birthday to KUWTH! You are an amazing woman and you have an amazing blog! I absolutely loved your birthday video – hilarious πŸ™‚

  6. mama2cj March 22, 2013 at 10:25 am #

    Adorable! And CONGRATULATIONS!!

  7. redlandcitygirl March 22, 2013 at 10:44 am #

    Awesome vid – loved it! I’ve only discovered your blog in the last few weeks, but like what I’m seeing πŸ˜‰

  8. Mr. P March 23, 2013 at 9:48 am #

    That accent! πŸ˜€ Love it.

Leave a Reply

