Portrait 365 : 2

2 Jan

Portrait 365 : Joan

Joan

‘I just love living.’

 

 

 

If you like what you’re reading why not like my Facebook page now or subscribe via email, to be sure to always keep up with the Holsbys.

3 Responses to “Portrait 365 : 2”

  1. ksbeth January 2, 2014 at 7:35 pm #

    fantastic, and it shows.

  2. Emily @ Have A Laugh On Me January 2, 2014 at 11:11 pm #

    And so should we all! Love living that is! Happy 2014 lovely and why haven’t you invited me 45 minutes down the road to get drunk with you?? I can be there NOW – 😉 xxx

    • Keeping Up With The Holsbys January 2, 2014 at 11:17 pm #

      Oh my god! Really?

      We should totally have a tasty beverage together! I’m here til Sunday.

      Sent from my iPhone

      >

Leave a Reply

