Portrait 365 : 43

13 Feb

Anastasia

Anastasia

‘I like to dress pretty and surround myself with pretty things, then I always feel beautiful.’

If you like what you’re seeing, or want a little more info about this image why not like my Facebook page now as I have a little spiel there.

You can also subscribe via email, or follow me on Instagram at The Holsbys to be sure to always keep up with the Holsbys.

20140215-090942.jpg

2 Responses to “Portrait 365 : 43”

  1. Have a laugh on me February 12, 2014 at 9:56 pm #

    Aren’t us Kiwis so polite, I bet hardly any have turned your requests down right? x

    • Keeping Up With The Holsbys February 13, 2014 at 7:53 am #

      Anastasia actually asked me to take her picture… that’s a first!!
      But yeah, Kiwis are so friendly. I actually remarked to Dad about that very thing yesterday. They do talk funny though 😉

Leave a Reply

