Portrait 365 : 116 – 119

26 Apr

Mark

Mark

“Girls change friends every 7-8 years but I’ve got these three bonehead friends and that’s me. I’m done.”
I have a very large soft spot for this bear of a man. He is one of the good ones.

Noela

Noela

“I love music and singing. I was once an opera singer and I played the title role for the opening of the Opera House. I played Sister Angelica in Suor Angelica.”
I saw Noela sitting there and she was like a bright shining light. I’m so thrilled to have spoken with her as we both were really excited to meet the other. She thought my camera was very smart.

Ivana

Ivana

“I hate being upside down. No hand stands, no rides. One time I fell off a trampoline and got stuck by my legs.”
So fierce and beautiful at the same time. Also majoring in photography.

Smallzy

Smallzy

“I feel hope for the world when in my job I see strangers show each other genuine kindness.”
Smallzy works at NOVA 96.9 as an evening presenter…. being old I was ignorant to this fact, I just thought he was cute as.

If you like what you’re seeing, why not like my Facebook page now?

You can also subscribe via email, or follow me on Instagram and twitter at The Holsbys to be sure to always keep up with the Holsbys.

One Response to “Portrait 365 : 116 – 119”

  1. blahblahmagazine April 27, 2014 at 8:16 am #

    I love these x

Leave a Reply

